A Daily Cup of Grace

When I was going through names for my blog I wanted something that stuck out and made an impact. I wanted to put thought into the name.

I’be always loved the term “un-relenting grace”.

What does this mean?

un-relenting” simply put means to not yield, or move from an opinion, or conviction, etc

grace” is the free and unmerited favor of God

God’s grace never stops. He never wavers with his grace for us. God never stops giving us blessings that we don’t deserve.

After I settled on the name I thought of a way to apply it.

How many of you wake up and have coffee in your daily routine?  Yep, that’s me. Before I can properly function I make coffee. I grind local coffees from roasteries, and then make pour over coffee.

As I begin sipping my coffee I feel the daily blessings and graces of God. Every day is a new day filled with the un-relenting grace of God.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

